Bersainisms

Just this weekend my 8-yr old Bersain shared several interesting random thoughts with me, a couple of which I thought I’d share:

On the way to school the other morning, he wanted me to go in with him and check his AR reading progress on the computer. I told him I didn’t have time but would check when I got to work. He said I couldn’t because the school’s computer files are classified.

Then tonight on the way home he said he doesn+ like spring because everything is blooming and toy prices go up. This was a new economic theory for me.

I hope to share more of these in the near future. I think I’ve found a goldmine of material.

Btw the clipart in this post is what I found when googling “ism.” It’s some kind of anime character, but it does sorta resemble Bersain…

About mcbarlow5

37-year-old working mom in KY
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Bersainisms

  1. rockstrueb67 says:

    good blog my friend it will all change for you and Bersain over the years but it sounds like Bersain is a cool kid you are lucky.

  2. Love the awesome insight out kiddos provide! Awesome blog, Melissa! Thanks for stopping by my blog from time to time! It’s so nice to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

