stress

All in all, the last month has been a pretty stressful time. A breakup of a longtime relationship, moving and my son’s school issues are all contributing factors. I think I’ve even lost a few pounds, which isn’t necessarily a bad thing.

However, sometimes something happens that makes even more than the everyday stresses of life seem more manageable. I just became involved in a new relationship. Although it’s still very new, he seems very compatible, hard-working, funny, smart and yes, sexy. While it’s true I haven’t taken much of a break between relationships, it does feel right.

Time will tell how things work out. But for now, despite the current stress in my life, I can honestly say I’m happy.

About mcbarlow5

37-year-old working mom in KY
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to stress

  1. Miechelle abma says:

    To my dear friend, I am so happy for you and you deserve a loving, supportive, fun and yes sexy man in your life. It might have been stressful to move on, and I don’t know all the circumstances, but I’m so proud of you. Love ya!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

