memories

While attempting to organize the house recently, I discovered my old high school and college scrapbooks. I thought I had accidentally thrown them away years ago when I cleaned out my storage building, so I was excited to find them. I promptly posted several onto facebook albums so I will at least have a digital copy if I lose them again.

Comments from old friends tagged in the pictures brought back memories of high school, college and vacation experiences twenty-five (or so, ahem) years in the past. Although I love my life today, I did get a bit nostalgic, I must admit.

Anyway, here’s a sampling of the old pics. Warning: big hair might be spotted!
phs1

wku1

europe1

About mcbarlow5

37-year-old working mom in KY
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

