Why I’m Voting for Hillary (and you should too)

hillary

I’m voting for Hillary in November because:

Although some people don’t like her, she has proven herself to be capable of being President. She has served as Senator and Secretary of State, and she knows how to conduct herself in a Presidential manner.

I want my nieces to know that a woman can be President of the United States, just like I wanted my son to know that a person of color could be President.

She’s not Donald Trump. If Clinton is elected, I won’t live in constant worry that, depending on her mood, she, by having the nuclear codes, could bring about total global destruction within seconds.

I think those are pretty good reasons. Don’t you?

About mcbarlow5

37-year-old working mom in KY
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

